* Required

Senior Campus Tours



Campus Tours

The tour will include a walking tour of the campus with a pupil, which will take around 1 hour. Due to government guidelines we will not be able to go into boarding or day houses however, the tour will include the Tennis Centre, Johnson Hall, Equestrian Centre, Cricket & Golf Centres, Dining Hall and Swimming Pool. The admissions team will meet you at the end of your tour to answer any questions.

*This could be subject to change on the day.

We are offering campus tours between 9am-11.30am on the following dates:

Saturday 22 January

Thursday 3 February

Tuesday 8 February

Thursday 24 February

Thursday 3 March

Wednesday 9 March

Saturday 12 March

Thursday 17 March

Saturday 19 March

Wednesday 23 March

Saturday 26 March

Wednesday 30 March

Please select two dates you would like to attend below.

We will be in touch with a specific slot for one of your chosen dates.


Please provide an email address where we can send a link to your current form.

Email Address :