OM Society Committee and Office Staff

Office Staff

Nicola Pender, Head of Alumni and Foundation - pender.n@millfieldschool.com

Lucy Quinn, Communications and Events Coordinator - quinn.l@millfieldschool.com

Christine Packham, Foundation Coordinator - packham.c@millfieldschool.com

Lindy Hacker, Donor Relations and Stewardship Officer - hacker.l@millfieldschool.com

Michelle Edwards, Office Administrator - edwards.m@millfieldschool.com 

Dick Shilton, Millfield Archivist - shilton.d@millfieldschool.com

Roger Parsons, Millfield Prep Archivist - parsons.r@millfieldprep.com

 

Committee Members

John Davies

President of the Old Millfieldian Society

Millfield Staff 1967-2018