Contact Us

Swimming Department

Euan Dale - Director of Swimming
E: dale.e@millfieldschool.com T: 01458 444133

Helen Gouldby - Director of Prep School Swimming
E: gouldby.h@millfieldprep.com T: 01458 444133

Rachel Aldington - Lead Coach
E: aldington.r@millfieldschool.com  T: 01458 444133

James Clarke - Lead Coach
E: clarke.j@millfieldschool.com  T: 01458 444133

Matt Puddy - Lead Coach
E: puddy.m@millfieldschool.com  T: 01458 444133

Daniel Waddingham - Assistant Coach & Lead Athletic Development Coach
E: waddingham.d@millfieldschool.com  T: 01458 444133

Keiran Smith - Development Coach
E: smith.k@millfieldschool.com  T: 01458 444133

Arthur Lawler - Assistant Swimming Coach (Prep School)
E: lawler.a@millfieldschool.com  T: 01458 444133

Holly Gunner - Junior Assistant Coach (Prep School)
E: gunner.h@millfieldschool.com  T: 01458 444133

Emma Heaton - Assistant Swimming Coach and Swimming Teacher (Prep School)
E: heaton.e@millfieldschool.com  T: 01458 444133

Sarah Godwin - Facility Manager
E: godwin.s@millfieldschool.com T: 01458 444519

Ellie Devine - Office Manager
E: swimming@millfieldschool.com T: 01458 444133

 

Millfield Admissions and Scholarships

James Postle - Registrar
E: admissions@millfieldschool.com T: 01458 444296

Millfield General Office
E: admissions@millfieldschool.com T: 01458 444296

Find Us

Millfield Swimming Pool
Keen's Elm Lane
Street
BA16 0ST

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
Street
BA16 0YD

Millfield Prep School
Glastonbury
Somerset
BA6 8LD