Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Boarders Return
Sunday 6 September

Term Starts
Monday 7 September

Exeat Weekend
Friday 25 September (3.45pm) to Sunday 27 September

Half Term
Friday 16 October (12.00pm) to Sunday 1 November (evening)

Exeat Weekend
Friday 20 November (3.45pm) to Sunday 22 November (evening)

End of Term
Friday 11 December (12.30pm)

Spring Term 2021

Boarders Return
Tuesday 5 January

Term Starts 
Wednesday 6 January

January Exeat*
Friday 22 January (3.45pm) to Sunday 24 January (evening)*

Half Term
Friday 12 February (3pm) to Sunday 21 February (evening)

End of Term
Friday 19 March (3.45pm)

Summer Term 2021

Boarders' Return
Sunday 18 April

Term Starts 
Monday 12 April

Half Term 
Friday 28 May (after Sports Day - approx.12 noon)

Speech Day and Term Ends
Friday 2 July (4.00pm after ceremony)

Pre-Prep Term Ends
Wednesday 7 July (12 noon)

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Boarders Return
Sunday 5 September

Term Starts
Monday 6 September

Exeat Weekend
Friday 24 September (12 noon) to Sunday 26 September

Half Term
Friday 15 October (12 noon) to Sunday 31 October (evening)

Exeat Weekend
Friday 19 November (3.45pm) to Sunday 21 November (evening)

End of Term
Friday 10 December (12.30pm)

Spring Term 2022

Boarders Return
Monday 3 January

Term Starts 
Tuesday 4 January

January Exeat*
Friday 21 January (3.45pm) to Sunday 23 January (evening)*

Half Term
Friday 11 February (3.45pm) to Sunday 20 February (evening)

End of Term
Friday 1 April (3.45pm)

Summer Term 2022

Boarders' Return
Sunday 24 April

Term Starts 
Monday 25 April

Half Term 
Friday 27 May (after Sports Day - approx. 12 noon)

Speech Day and Term Ends
Friday 1 July (after Speech Day)

Pre-Prep Term Ends
Wednesday 6 July (12 noon)