Contact Details

Millfield Prep School, Edgarley Hall, Glastonbury, Somerset BA6 8LD

General Office (Prep and Pre-Prep)
Tel: 01458 832446
office@millfieldprep.com

Fees Office
01458 444103
fees@millfieldschool.com

Travel Enquiries
Tel: 01458 832446
office@millfieldprep.com

Marketing Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1458 837763
davidson.m@millfieldprep.com

Press Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444564
publicity@millfieldschool.com

Admissions
Mrs Fiona Gordon
Tel: +44 (0)1458 832446
admissions@millfieldprep.com

School Surgery
Mrs Samantha Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 1458 837503
surgery@millfieldprep.com

School Shop
Tel: +44 (0)1458 837519
shop@millfieldprep.com

Millfield Enterprises Holiday Courses and Events
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444320
info@millfieldenterprises.com

Development Office
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444517
development@millfieldschool.com

Millfield Prep Webmaster
webmaster@millfieldprep.com