Term Dates - Prep School

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Boarders return

Sunday 5 September

Day Pupils return

Monday 6 September

Exeat

Friday 24 September (12.00 noon) to Sunday 26 September (evening)**

Half-term

Friday 15 October (12.00 noon) to Sunday 31 October (evening)

Exeat

Friday 19 November (3.45 pm) to Sunday 21 November (evening)**

End of term

Friday 10 December (12.30 pm)

SPRING TERM 2022

Boarders return

Tuesday 4 January

Day Pupils return

Wednesday 5 January

Exeat

Friday 21 January (3.45 pm) to Sunday 23 January (evening)**

Half-term

Friday 11 February (3.45 pm) to Sunday 20 February (evening)

End of term

Friday 1 April (3.45 pm)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Boarders return

Sunday 24 April

Day pupils return

Monday 25 April

Half term

Friday 27 May (after Sports Day approx. 12 noon) to Sunday 5 June (5.00pm onwards).

End of term

Friday 1 July (after Speech Day)

End of term

(Millfield Pre Prep) Wednesday 6 July (12 noon)

 

** The school closes this weekend