Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2022


Boarders return

Sunday 24 April


Day students return

Monday 25 April


Summer celebration and prize giving Saturday 28 May


Half-term

Saturday 28 May (4.30 pm) to Sunday 5 June (evening)



End of term
Friday 1 July (12.20 pm) 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Overseas Boarders arrive

Saturday 3 September 

New Year 9, 10 and Lower Sixth overseas boarders are invited to meet with their new HsMs at their houses between 2-5pm. No boarding houses will be open overnight.

 

Boarders return

Sunday 4 September

All Year 9, 10 and Lower Sixth boarders to return. Boarding houses will be open at noon.


Day students return

Monday 5 September

All Year 11 and Upper Sixth students to return and Year 9, 10 and Lower Sixth day students to return.

 

Exeat (1st half)

Exeat (1st half) Friday 23 September (12.20 pm) to Sunday 25 September (evening)**

 

Half term

Friday 14 October (12.20 pm)
to Sunday 30 October (evening)

End of term

Friday 9 December (12.20 pm)

SPRING TERM 2023


Boarders return

Tuesday 3 January


Day students return

Wednesday 4 January


Half-term

Friday 10 February (3.00 pm)
to Sunday 19 February (evening)


End of term

Friday 31 March (3.00 pm)

SUMMER TERM 2023

Boarders return

Sunday 23 April

 

Day students return

Monday 24 April

 

Summer celebration and prize giving

Saturday 27 May

 

Half-term

Saturday 27 May (4.30 pm)

to Sunday 4 June (evening)

 

End of term

Friday 30 June (12.20 pm)