Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Boarders return
Sunday 4 September

All Year 9, 10 and Lower Sixth boarders to return. Boarding houses will be open at noon.

Monday 5 September

All Year 11 and Upper Sixth boarders to return.


Day students return
Monday 5 September
All Year 9, 10 and Lower Sixth day students to return.
 
Tuesday 6 September
All Year 11 and Upper Sixth day students to return.
 
Exeat (1st half)
Exeat (1st half) Friday 23 September (12.45 pm) to Sunday 25 September (evening)**
 
Half term

Friday 14 October (12.45 pm)
to Sunday 30 October (evening)

End of term
Friday 9 December (12.45 pm)
 

SPRING TERM 2023


Boarders return
Tuesday 3 January

Day students return
Wednesday 4 January

Half-term
Friday 10 February (12.45 pm)
to Sunday 19 February (evening)

End of term
Friday 31 March (12.45 pm)

SUMMER TERM 2023

Boarders return
Sunday 23 April
 
Day students return
Monday 24 April
 
Summer celebration and prize giving
Saturday 27 May
 
Half-term
Saturday 27 May (4.30 pm)
to Sunday 4 June (evening)
 
End of term
Friday 30 June (12.45 pm)
 
**The school closes this weekend