Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2021


Boarders return
By Tuesday 5 January
Day students return
Wednesday 6 January

Half-term
Friday 12 February (3.00 pm) to Sunday 21 February (evening)

End of term
Friday 19 March (3.00 pm)


SUMMER TERM 2021


Boarders return
Sunday 11 April
Day students return
Monday 12 April

Half-term
Friday 28 May (4pm) to Sunday 6 June (evening)

End of term
Friday 2 July (12.20 pm)
** The school closes this weekend
 


AUTUMN 2021 – SUMMER 2022


AUTUMN TERM 2021


Boarders return
Sunday 5 September – all Y9, Y10, L6 boarders
Monday 6 September – all returning Y11, U6 boarders

Day Students return
Monday 6 September (am) – all Y9, Y10, L6 day students

Tuesday 7 September (am) – all returning Y11, U6 day students

Exeat (1st half)
Friday 24 September (12.20 pm) to Sunday 26 September (evening)**

Half-term
Friday 15 October (12.20 pm) to Sunday 31 October (evening)

End of term
Friday 10 December (12.20 pm)


SPRING TERM 2022


Boarders return
Monday 3 January
Day students return
Tuesday 4 January
Half-term
Friday 11 February (3.00 pm) to Sunday 20 February (evening)

End of term
Friday 1 April (3.00 pm)


SUMMER TERM 2022


Boarders return
Sunday 24 April
Day students return
Monday 25 April

Half-term
Saturday 28 May (4.30 pm) to Sunday 5 June (evening)
 
Summer celebration and prize giving Thursday 1 July

End of term Friday 1 July (12.20 pm)
** The school closes this weekend